“I Wonder” released by Rodriguez

I wonder how many times you’ve been had
And I wonder how many plans have gone bad
I wonder how many times you had sex
I wonder do you know who’ll be next
I wonder l wonder wonder I do

I wonder about the love you can’t find
And I wonder about the loneliness that’s mine
I wonder how much going have you got
And I wonder about your friends that are not
I wonder I wonder I wonder I do

I wonder about the tears in children’s eyes
And I wonder about the soldier that dies
I wonder will this hatred ever end
I wonder and worry my friend
I wonder I wonder wonder don’t you?

I wonder how many times you been had
And I wonder how many dreams have gone bad
I wonder how many times you’ve had sex
And I wonder do you care who’ll be next
I wonder I wonder wonder I do

 

picture-ColdFact-IWonder-Rodriguez

1 Comment

Filed under Lyrics

One response to ““I Wonder” released by Rodriguez

  1. Sixto Diaz Rodriguez was born in Detroit, Michigan, USA on 10 July 1942.
    “I Wonder” was one of the songs on ‘Cold Fact’, the debut album from Rodriguez. It was released in the United States on the Sussex label in March 1970.

Leave a Reply

